Aside

CALL FOR WRITERS AND ARTISTS

 

The Charman Chronicles by Lisa Noble Presents:

A Contest for Ghost Story Fans

What Does Char-Man Look Like?

Yes, I want to know what my readers age 11-18 think Char Man looks like. I also want to hear your version of The Char Man Story in 500 words or less.

 

When I was growing up in Ventura California, everyone I knew had a different version of the Char Man story; I loved each and every one of them.  Oh how I wish I had written them down!  But now with my Char Man Chronicles and your help, I have a second chance to do just that!

 

Submit your story and or drawing to your Librarian and we will study each drawing and read each story.

Winners that are selected by the Char Man Fan Club up here in Seattle will be included in my upcoming novel: “Stories from the Char Man Chronicles: An Anthology of a Legend”

 

Contest Rules:

 

Must be in the 11-18 year old age group

Must have the consent of a parent or guardian

Drawings in black and white only

Stories must be 500 words or less.

Deadline: December 20, 2013

Contest info will be posted on my blog: lisasstoriesblog.wordpress.com

 

Prizes:

 Winners will be included in the anthology collection, posted on my blog: lisasstoriesblog.wordpress.com and will receive a free copy of the finished book!

Image

 Image

“What Does CharMan Look Like?” Contest

Leave a Reply

